Leaving a Meeting
To leave a meeting, choose File - Leave Meeting. Your Meeting Room closes, but other participants can continue with the meeting. (You can also leave the meeting by clicking the "X" button at the top of the Meeting Room.) If the meeting includes a telephone conference call, remember to hang up the telephone to leave the conference call.
Tip If you are sharing your screen in a meeting, be sure to stop sharing before you leave the meeting. If you are the Chair and you want to save a drawing on the whiteboard or an annotated file, be sure to save the file before leaving.
If you are the Chair and you decide to leave the meeting, you should choose another Meeting Chair before you leave. If the Chair leaves without switching to a new Chair, the meeting continues without someone in that role. Participants without permissions cannot get permissions in a meeting without a Chair.
After the meeting is finished, you can still see the meeting details, unless the meeting creator or Chair has deleted them.
To see the meeting details for a finished meeting: